Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Sat Nov 17 8:30 pm
Sun Nov 18 3:00 pm
Wed Nov 21 8:30 pm
Fri Nov 23 8:30 pm
Sat Nov 24 8:00 pm
Sun Nov 25 4:00 pm
Wed Nov 28 8:30 pm
Fri Nov 30 8:30 pm
Wed Dec 5 9:00 pm
Thu Dec 6 8:30 pm
Fri Dec 7 8:30 pm
Sat Dec 8 8:30 pm
Sat Dec 15 8:30 pm
Fri Dec 21 8:30 pm
Sat Dec 22 8:30 pm
Thu Dec 27 8:30 pm
Wed Jan 2 2019 9:00 pm
Fri Jan 4 2019 8:30 pm
Sat Jan 5 2019 8:30 pm
Fri Jan 11 2019 8:30 pm
Sat Jan 12 2019 8:30 pm
Sun Jan 13 2019 4:00 pm
Wed Jan 16 2019 8:30 pm
Fri Jan 18 2019 8:30 pm
Sat Jan 19 2019 8:30 pm
Sun Jan 20 2019 4:00 pm
Tue Jan 22 2019 8:30 pm
Thu Jan 24 2019 8:00 pm
Fri Jan 25 2019 8:30 pm
Sat Jan 26 2019 8:30 pm
Sun Jan 27 2019 3:00 pm
Wed Jan 30 2019 8:30 pm
Fri Feb 1 2019 8:30 pm
Sat Feb 2 2019 8:30 pm
Tue Feb 5 2019 8:30 pm
Wed Feb 6 2019 9:00 pm
Fri Feb 8 2019 8:30 pm
Sat Feb 9 2019 8:30 pm
Sun Feb 10 2019 4:00 pm
Fri Feb 15 2019 8:30 pm
Sat Feb 16 2019 8:30 pm
Tue Feb 19 2019 8:30 pm
Wed Feb 20 2019 8:30 pm
Fri Feb 22 2019 8:30 pm
Sat Feb 23 2019 8:30 pm
Sun Feb 24 2019 3:00 pm
Fri Mar 1 2019 8:30 pm
Sat Mar 2 2019 8:30 pm
Tue Mar 5 2019 8:30 pm
Wed Mar 6 2019 9:00 pm
Fri Mar 8 2019 8:30 pm
Sat Mar 9 2019 8:30 pm
Sun Mar 10 2019 4:00 pm
Fri Mar 15 2019 8:30 pm
Sat Mar 16 2019 8:30 pm
Sun Mar 17 2019 3:00 pm
Wed Mar 20 2019 8:30 pm
Fri Mar 22 2019 8:30 pm
Sat Mar 23 2019 8:30 pm
Fri Mar 29 2019 8:30 pm
Sun Mar 31 2019 4:00 pm
Wed Apr 3 2019 9:00 pm
Fri Apr 5 2019 8:30 pm
Sat Apr 6 2019 8:30 pm
Sun Apr 7 2019 4:00 pm
Wed Apr 10 2019 8:30 pm
Fri Apr 12 2019 8:30 pm
Sat Apr 13 2019 8:30 pm
Tue Apr 16 2019 8:30 pm
Wed Apr 17 2019 8:30 pm
Fri Apr 19 2019 8:30 pm
Sat Apr 20 2019 8:30 pm
Tue Apr 23 2019 8:30 pm
Wed Apr 24 2019 8:30 pm
Fri Apr 26 2019 8:30 pm
Wed May 1 2019 9:00 pm
Fri May 3 2019 8:30 pm
Tue May 14 2019 8:30 pm
Fri May 17 2019 8:30 pm
Sat May 18 2019 8:30 pm